The Platform – the Core of the System

Podest

Technical Know-How – our Patents
What sets the nivtec Staging System apart?


1. system 01

leg support patented: fit in the leg
turn the lever ready!

2. system 02

hook-on sytem patented:
hook tongue profile into groove profile


3. system 04

integrated locking mechanism Klick-Klack:
lock mechanism ready!

4. system 04

multiplex plywood panel,
thickness 12 mm: low weight


5. system 05

assembly of legs:
no tools required

6. system 06

assembly of stage with standard platforms:
no additional connection parts required

7. system 07

compatible with Layher:
easy and stepless height adjustment


8. system 08

example: reduction of legs for a stage 12 x 8 m from 192 to 63 legs

instead of 63 + 63 + 63 + 3

63 legs only

 

9. system 09 
system 10 assembly of ramps: quickly made!
10. system 11 rolling risers: easily done!

nivtec combines

  • high quality material with origin in Remscheid, Germany and the EU
  • precision and care due to part production with nivtec’s own tools
  • continuous production control of suppliers‘ processes and at our own premises
  • structural calculations acc. to current regulations
  • continuous technical monitoring with TÜV inspections

All this has its costs, but in the end the result pays off. Because with nivtec

system 12
you save Power - less assembly staff
system 13
you save Time - short assembly and
thus you save Money - time and manpower do have their prices

The Proof

stage height 60 cm – record attempt

... just one left

system 14

hook in,

system 15

close locking mechanism,

system 16 Stage 6 x 4 m:
material: 12 platforms + 20 alu legs

ready !

system 17 assembly crew: 2 people
assembly time: 3:58 min
system 18


for more see Development

nivtec-flexibel Bühnensysteme GmbH
staging system · stage · platform · transport trolley · theatre stage · open air stages · audience gallery

nivtec-flexibel Bühnensysteme GmbH develops and supplies staging systems for in- and outdoor use all over the world. Due to creative ideas and a competent team we are in the position to construct flexible and mobile stages, open air stages, platform systems for events, theatre stages as well as presentation areas. Of course the German TÜV is always informed about and part of the various phases of the development of our system as the safety of stages, chorus stands, audience galleries, fair booths, orchestra stands, platforms, extension legs, theatre equipments, transport trolleys, galleries, catwalks and safety rails is essential and has to guaranteed anytime. Please do rely on a company who is experienced in constructing stages and staging systems as many clients have already done before who have not been disappointed.

Besides the basic contact details you will also find on our website a lot of illustrations as well as further detailed information regarding the general construction of stages, the nivtec staging system and the nivtec staging technique. You will also find the possibility to order a DVD giving any information required regarding our products such as stages, chorus stands, catwalks, fair booths, orchestra stand, platforms, safety rails, extension legs, theatre equipment, transport trolleys, audience galleries and galleries. When having a look at the website you will see that building individual mobile stages, open air stage, platform systems for event, presentation areas as well as theatre stages isn’t a problem any more.

Our company is always looking for people for the assembly and dismantling of mobile stages, open air stages, platform systems for events, presentation areas and theatre stages. Just get in touch with us if you are used to building stages, assembling staging systems, or have knowledge of stage technique (stages, chorus stands, catwalks, orchestra stands, platforms, safety rails, extension legs, theatre equipment, transport trolleys, galleries, audience galleries.)

Please note below some terms describing the programme of nivtec-flexibel Bühnensysteme GmbH: stage, stage assembly, staging system, staging technique, chorus stand, catwalk, fair booth, orchestra stand, platform, extension leg, theatre equipment, transport trolley, gallery, audience gallery, deck, theatre stage, swivel wheel, transport wheel, open air stage, stage (mobile), stage area, load ring, theatre, scaffold wheel, lattice panel for system platform, cable conveyance insert, load brace, platform system for events, seat girder, system platform, lattice panel, presentation area, assembly of theatre stages, theatre decks, theatre rail, aluminium stairway, set, transport wheel, assembly help, dismantling help, vertical bar safety rail and swivel base plate.

Also the following topics should not be missed: mobile stages, open air stages, platform systems for events, presentation areas, safety rails, theatre stages, stages, railing, galleries, staging, weight girders, platforms, transport wheels, catwalks, swivel wheels, fair booth, spectators’ grandstands, staging systems stage constructions, accessory stages, staging areas, chorus podium, leg load ring, scaffold wheels, extension legs, theatre levels, theatre equipment, theatre stairways, sets, swivel base plates, safety rails for galleries, seat equipment, seat frames, special support bolts, system platform, cable conveyance insert, load ring legs, load rings, orchestra stands.

For our well trained staff topics such as pedestal, stage, technique, system platforms, stairs, platforms, hand rail, rostrum, stage system as well as any type of special shape are common knowledge and it’s their daily challenge to handle these matters. This also goes for mobile stages, open air stages, platform systems for events, presentation areas, safety rails, theatre stages and transport trolley belong to their daily business.
In case you are interested in an individual stage, a chorus stand, a catwalk, an exhibition booth, a platform, an extension leg or a gallery or a special audience gallery please do not hesitate to contact us. We’ll be pleased to be your reliable partner for staging, staging systems, staging technique as well as theatre equipment.

Hide information

Das Podest - Kernstück des Systems

Podest

technisches Know-How - unsere Patente
Was zeichnet das nivtec - Bühnensystem aus?


1. system 01

Fußaufname patentiert: Fuß einstecken
Hebel umlegen fertig!

2. system 02

Einhängekonstruktion patentiert:
Federseite in Nutseite einhängen


3. system 04

integrierte Verriegelung Klick-Klack:
Verriegelung schließen fertig!

4. system 04

Multiplex-Siebdruckplatte,
Stärke 12mm: geringes Gewicht


5. system 05

Fußmontage:
ohne Werkzeug

6. system 06

Bühnenbau mit Standardpodesten:
ohne zusätzliche Verbindungselemente

7. system 07

kompatibel mit Layher:
leichte und stufenlose Höhenverstellung


8. system 08

reduzierte Fußmenge je nach Bühnengröße und -form, Beispiel: 12 x 8 m Reduktion von 192 auf 63 Füße

statt 63 + 63 + 63 +3

nur 63 Füße

 

9. system 09 
system 10 Rampenbau: schnell gemacht!
10. system 11 Rollriser: leicht gemacht!

nivtec vereint

  • hohe Qualität beim Material aus der Region Remscheid, aus Deutschland und der EU
  • Sorgfalt und Präzision durch Teileherstellung mit firmeneigenen Werkzeugen
  • konstante Kontrolle bei der Produktion bei den Lieferanten und im eigenen Betrieb
  • statische Berechnungen nach gültigen Normen
  • fortlaufende technische Überwachung durch TÜV-Abnahmen

Das alles hat seinen Preis, zahlt sich aber im Ergebnis aus. Denn mit nivtec

system 12
sparst du Kraft - wenig Auf- und Abbaukräfte
system 13
sparst du Zeit - kurze Auf- und Abbauzeiten
also sparst du Geld - denn Zeit und Personal kosten Geld

Der Beweis

Bühnenhöhe 60 cm – Rekordversuch

... nur noch eins

system 14

einhängen,

system 15

verriegeln,

system 16 Bühne 6 x 4 m:
Material: 12 Podeste + 20 Alu-Füße

fertig!

system 17 Aufbaupersonal: 2 Personen
Aufbauzeit: 3:58 min
system 18


mehr unter Entwicklung

nivtec-flexibel Bühnensysteme GmbH
Bühnentechnik · Bühne · Podest · Transportwagen · Theaterbühnen · Open Air Bühnen · Zuschauertribühne

Die nivtec flexibel Bühnensysteme GmbH entwickelt und vertreibt weltweit Bühnentechnik für den In- und Outdoorbereich. Durch kreative Ideen und Kompetenz sind wir in der Lage flexible, mobile Bühnen, Open-Air-Bühnen, Podestsysteme für Veranstaltungen, Theaterbühnen und Präsentationsflächen zu konstruieren. In allen Entwicklungsphasen wird selbstverständlich der TÜV eingebunden, da Sicherheit von Bühne, Chorpodium, Zuschauertribüne, Messestand, Orchesterpodium, Podest, Teleskopfuß, Theatereinrichtung, Transportwagen, Tribüne, Laufsteg und Sicherheitsgeländer jederzeit gewährleistet sein muss. Vertrauen auch Sie jemandem, der sich mit Bühnenaufbau und Bühnensystem auskennt, so wie es schon zahlreiche Kunden getan und die wir nicht enttäuscht haben.

Auf unserer Internetseite finden Sie neben den Kontaktdaten, auch zahlreiche Bilder und vor allem weitere Informationen rund um den Bühnenaufbau, das Bühnensystem und die Bühnentechnik von nivtec. Ebenso können Sie alle Informationen zu Produkten, wie bspw. Bühne, Chorpodium, Laufsteg, Messestand, Orchesterpodium, Podest, Sicherheitsgeländer, Teleskopfuß, Theatereinrichtung, Transportwagen, Zuschauertribüne und Tribüne, sich auf DVD nach Hause bestellen. Sie werden sehen, dass ganz individuelle, mobile Bühnen, Open-Air-Bühnen, Podestsysteme für Veranstaltungen, Präsentationsflächen und Theaterbühnen kein Problem mehr sind.

Unser Unternehmen ist auch ständig auf der Suche nach Abbauhilfen und Aufbauhilfen für mobile Bühnen, Open-Air-Bühnen, Podestsysteme für Veranstaltungen, Präsentationsflächen und Theaterbühnen. Melden Sie sich einfach bei uns, wenn Sie etwas von Bühnenaufbau, Bühnensystem und Bühnentechnik (Bühne, Chorpodium, Laufsteg, Messestand, Orchesterpodium, Podest, Sicherheitsgeländer, Teleskopfuß, Theatereinrichtung, Transportwagen, Tribüne, Zuschauertribüne) verstehen.

An dieser Stelle einige Begriffe, die das Tätigkeitsfeld der nivtec flexibel Bühnensysteme GmbH näher beschreiben: Bühne, Bühnenaufbau, Bühnensystem, Bühnentechnik, Chorpodium, Laufsteg, Messestand, Orchesterpodium, Podest, Teleskopfuß, Theatereinrichtung, Transportwagen, Tribüne, Zuschauertribühne, Plattform, Theaterbühne, Lenkrolle, Zuschauertribüne, Transportrolle, Open-Air-Bühne, Bühne (mobil), Bühnenfläche, Fußlastring, Theater, Transportwagen, Gerüstrolle, Gitterrost für das Systempodest, Kabeldurchführungseinsatz, Lastenbügel, Podestsystem für Veranstaltung, Sitzträger (variabel), Systempodest, Gitterrost, Präsentationsfläche, Theaterbühnenbau, Theaterebene, Theatergeländer, Theatertreppe, Am Treppe, Satz, Transportwheelsabbauhilfe, Aufbauhilfe, Stabsicherheitsgitter und Stellteller (schwenkbar).

Auch Begriffe wie mobile Bühnen, Open-Air-Bühnen, Podestsysteme für Veranstaltungen, Präsentationsflächen, Sicherheitsgeländer, Theaterbühnen, Bühnen, Geländer, Tribünen, Bühnenbau, Lastenträger, Podeste, Transportrollen, Laufstege, Lenkrollen, Messestände, Zuschauertribünen, Bühnensysteme, Bühnenaufbauten, Bühnenflächen, Chorpodien, Fußlastringe, Gerüstrollen, Telekopfüße, Teleskopfüße, Theaterebenen, Theatereinrichtungen, Theatertreppen, Sätze, schwenkbare Stellteller, Sicherheitsgeländer für Tribünen, Sitzgarnituren, Sitzrahmen, Sonderaufnahmebolzen, Systempodeste, Kabeldurchführungseinsätze, Kabeldurchführungssätze, Lastring-Füße, Lastringe und Orchesterpodien dürfen der Vollständigkeit halber nicht fehlen.

Für unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter sind Pedestal, Stage, Technique, Systempodeste, Stairs, Platforms, Handrail, Rostrum, Stagesystem sowie jegliche Sonderformen, keine Fremdwörter, sondern eine tägliche Herausforderung, die sie mit Bravour meistern. Ebenso zählen Begriffe wie bspw. mobile Bühnen, Open-Air-Bühnen, Podestsysteme für Veranstaltungen, Präsentationsflächen, Sicherheitsgeländer, Theaterbühnen und Transportwagen dazu.

Wenn Sie sich für eine ganz individuelle Bühne, ein Chorpodium, eine Laufsteg, Messestand, ein Orchesterpodium, ein Podest, einen Teleskopfuß oder eine Tribüne speziell eine Zuschauertribühne interessieren, dann melden Sie sich einfach bei uns. Gern stehen wir Ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner, im Bereich Bühnenaufbau, Bühnensystem, Bühnentechnik sowie Theatereinrichtung, zur Seite.

Informationen ausblenden